Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Classroom Decorations
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Stationary
Calendars
Cards
Stationary

Arabic Books
Arabic Children's Books
Arabic Fiction
Arabic Non-Fiction

Teaching Resources
Posters

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
The Problem With Forever
Jennifer L. Armentrout
Price: LE 200

   
ShareThis
Book Summary

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting story about friendship, survival and finding your voice, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Growing up, Mallory Dodge learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it’s been four years since her nightmare ended, she’s beginning to worry that the fear that holds her back will last a lifetime. Now, after years of homeschooling, Mallory must face a new milestone—spending her senior year at a public high school. But she never imagined she’d run into Rider Stark, the friend and protector she hasn’t seen since childhood, on her very first day.

It doesn’t take long for Mallory to realize that the connection she shared with Rider never really faded. Yet soon it becomes apparent that she’s not the only one grappling with lingering scars from the past. And as she watches Rider’s life spiral out of control, Mallory must make a choice between staying silent and speaking out—for the people she loves, the life she wants and the truths that need to be heard.

Praise for The Problem with Forever

"Heartbreakingly real…a remarkable novel about the power of first love and the courage it takes to face your fears."
—Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author

This book blew me away, completely. Gripping from page one, I—quite literally—couldn’t put it down."
—Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author

We’re left breathless and a little haunted and wanting more."
—Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author

An achingly real masterpiece… Heart-wrenching, heartwarming, heart-everything."
—Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback:
Publisher: Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN-10: 1848454570
ISBN-13: 9781848454576
Genre: Young Adult Readers
Size: 12.6 cm x 19.4 cm
Shipping Weight: 358 grams
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.