Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Annual Book Fair
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Eight Perfect Hours
Lia Louis
Price: LE 250

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
YWhat if you fell in love... ... and then he disappeared?When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again. But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything... Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern. Praise for Eight Perfect Hours:'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance.
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 320 pages
ISBN-10: 9781398703261
ISBN-13: 9781398703261
Genre: New Arrivals
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.