Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Special Offers - Up to 80% off!
Special offers

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Learn at Home
Learning to Read
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Readers

Teen Books
Young Adult Readers

New Arrivals
New Arrivals

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
1. Powerful: A Powerless Story
Lauren Roberts
Price: LE 620
Condition: New

In Stock
From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing. Adena and Paedyn ...
2. The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Holly Jackson
Price: LE 750
Condition: New

In Stock
‘A blisteringly good standalone thriller’ – Observer 'An instantly gripping, corkscrew-twisty thriller’ – The Guardian 'Holly Jackson has smashed it again.’ – The Nerd Daily A stunning new thriller ...
3. One of Us is Back
Karen McManus
Price: LE 620
Condition: New

In Stock
From international bestseller, Karen McManus, comes the explosive third and final thrilling instalment in the acclaimed One of Us... series. Life hasn't been easy for the Bayview Crew. First they ...
4. Small Worlds
Caleb Azumah Nelson
Price: LE 680
Condition: New

In Stock
WINNER OF THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE 2024 Dancing is the one thing that can solve Stephen's problems. At Church with his family, the shimmer of Black hands raised in praise. With his band, making ...
5. The Long Game
Elena Armas
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
A disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this small-town love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer —from the ...
6. The Rule Book
Sarah Adams
Price: LE 680
Condition: New

In Stock
Nora Mackenzie's entire career lies in the hands of famous NFL tight end Derek Pender who also happens to be her extremely hot college ex-boyfriend. Nora didn't end things as gracefully as she could ...
7. Lies We Sing to the Sea
Sarah Underwood
Price: LE 620
Condition: New

In Stock
A fantasy romance, by dazzling new talent Sarah Underwood, inspired by Greek mythology and the tale of Penelope’s twelve hanged maids. ‘A lavish epic of power, vengeance, love and fate.’ YA Book of ...
8. Poor People
Fyodor Dostoevsky
Price: LE 600
Condition: New

In Stock
Image for Poor People Click to enlarge Poor People by Fyodor Dostoevsky (Author) Format: Paperback / softback 224 pages Publisher: Alma Books Ltd Imprint: Alma ...
9. Ready or Not
Cara Bastone
Price: LE 750
Condition: New

In Stock
A surprise pregnancy leads to even more life-changing revelations in this heartfelt, slow-burn, friends-to-lovers romance of found family and unexpected love. 'Cara Bastone is one of the most ...
10. The Familiar
Leigh Bardugo
Price: LE 1350
Condition: New

In Stock
FATE CAN BE CHANGED. CURSES CAN BE BROKEN. In a shabby house in the new capital of Madrid, Luzia Cotado uses scraps of magic to get through her days of endless toil. But when her scheming ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.