Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Special Offers - Up to 80% off!
Special offers

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Learn at Home
Learning to Read
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Readers

Teen Books
Young Adult Readers

New Arrivals
New Arrivals

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
1. The Long Game
Elena Armas
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
A disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this small-town love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer —from the ...
2. Before We Say Goodbye
Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Price: LE 825
Condition: New

In Stock
The million-copy bestselling series. Toshikazu Kawaguchi's poignant Before We Say Goodbye, translated from Japanese, explores the age-old question: what would you do if you could travel back in time? ...
3. Murder in the Family
Cara Hunter
Price: LE 600
Condition: New

In Stock
THE *INSTANT* NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY AND TORONTO STA BESTSELLER *THE FIRST EVER STAND-ALONE FROM AUTHOR OF THE DI ADAM FAWLEY MILLION-COPIES-SOLD SERIES* 'This devilishly clever, ground-breaking ...
4. The Way I Am now
Amber Smith
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
Eden and Josh decide to give their relationship another chance in this much anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Way I Used to Be that explores how to move forward after trauma—in ...
5. A Fire Endless
Rebecca Ross
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING ELEMENTS OF CADENCE DUOLOGY The stunning sequel to A River Enchanted finds the delicate balance between the human and faerie realm threatened by ...
6. A Wish For Us
Tillie Cole
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
A symphony of hope. A symphony of love. A symphony of them. Cromwell Dean is a rising star in the British music scene. Broody, talented and handsome, thousands of people adore him. But no one ...
7. All About Us (Tween Journal)
Price: LE 450
Condition: New

In Stock
All About Us is a book of two parts: half is an all-about-us book for best friends, and the other half is a journal all about me, myself and I! Its dazzling foil cover is sure to appeal to young ...
8. Before We Say Goodbye
Toshikazu Kawaguchi
Price: LE 700
Condition: New

In Stock

9. Broken Prince
Erin Watt
Price: LE 650
Condition: New

In Stock
Has this prince lost his crown? Reed Royal has it all. The girls at his elite prep school line up to date him, the guys want to be him, but Reed never gave a damn about anyone until Ella Harper ...
10. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: No Brainer (Book 18)
Jeff Kinney
Price: LE 890
Condition: New

In Stock
In No Brainer, book 18 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, it's up to Greg to save his school before it's shuttered for good.
Up until now, ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.