Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
The A to Z of Us
Hannah Doyle
Price: LE 225

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
'Brilliantly funny and sweet, so heartwarming and relatable. I couldn't stop reading it!' Lucy Vine 'Warm, witty, romantic and oh-so relatable, I couldn't put this book down' Zara Stoneley Can love ever be as easy as ABC? If you want to know the A-Z of love then it starts with Alice and ends with Zach. Alice is a self-confessed cynic when it comes to love. She's never had a serious relationship herself and after supporting her best friend through a devastating break-up, she's not about to let down her barriers anytime soon. Relationships always end badly. Zach is a romantic. Even after his parents got divorced, he still believed in love and is eager to settle down and have a family of his own. He just hasn't met The One yet. After a chance meet-cute at an art gallery, Zach is immediately intrigued by Alice and realising their names bookend the alphabet suggests that their next date needs to begin with a B. Alice agrees to one date while Zach is determined to make her believe in love. But can love ever be as easy as ABC? A fun and feel-good romantic comedy with dating as you've never seen it before, for anyone who's missed Happy Hour drink dates and meet-cutes in real life. Fans of Sophie Cousens, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Ranald won't be able to put down this heart-warming page-turner. Readers LOVE Hannah Doyle: 'Funny and touching''I really enjoyed this book, refreshing and different' 'Laugh out loud level of funny' 'I didn't want to put the book down' 'A brilliant dose of escapism' 'Perfect for my summer holiday read'
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 304 pages
ISBN-10: 9780008441722
ISBN-13: 9780008441722
Genre: Romance
Shipping Weight: 40 grams
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.