Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Last Girl Ghosted
Lisa Unger
Price: LE 250

   
This title is currently unavailable

ShareThis
Book Summary
'Chilling... You won't be able to stop turning the pages!' Shari Lapena, Sunday Times bestselling author 'One of the best books I have read this year!' NetGalley reviewer, You trusted him with your secret...and then he vanished. When Wren Greenwood meets a good-looking stranger from a dating app, she expects a casual fling - but they connect immediately. Adam Harper is her perfect match. She falls for him. She confides in him. And then he disappears... his profiles deleted, his phone disconnected, his Manhattan apartment emptied. First, Wren blames herself. Then she hears about the other girls - girls who fell in love with Adam, and are now missing. Wren needs answers, but as she follows the breadcrumb trail Adam left behind, it leads back to her own dark past. Suddenly, she's no longer sure if she's predator or prey. She only knows one thing: whatever it takes, she'll be the last girl he ever ghosts... This unforgettable thriller will keep you hooked until the very final twist. Perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce's Blood Orange and A.J. Finn's The Woman in the Window. Readers LOVE Last Girl Ghosted! 'WOW, what a read!... I couldn't put it down. ' NetGalley reviewer, 'I flew through this - you just can't put it down. Lots of delicious twists.' NetGalley reviewer, 'It grabbed me from the get go... A must read... Highly recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, 'This book kept me riveted to my seat... I heartily recommend this book to anyone who loves a good suspense novel.' NetGalley reviewer, '[Lisa Unger] has knocked this one out of the park! Psychological suspense... at its finest.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Brilliant and compelling... I read straight through the night, couldn't put the novel down till I turned the last page...' Luanne Rice, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Box 'Lisa Unger is our most inventive suspense author... Clear your calendar and lock the doors. You will not be able to stop reading.' J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Her Dark Lies
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 400 pages
ISBN-10: 9781848458666
ISBN-13: 9781848458666
Genre: Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime
Condition: New

Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.