Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Special Offers - Up to 80% off!
Special offers

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Learn at Home
Learning to Read
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Readers

Teen Books
Young Adult Readers

New Arrivals
New Arrivals

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Hopeless
Elsie Silver
Price: LE 780

   
This copy has already been sold.
Search for other available copies
ShareThis
Book Summary
Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Beau Eaton is the town prince, a handsome military hero with a tortured past. I'm the outcast bartender, a shy girl from the wrong side of the tracks. He's thirty-five and all man, I'm twenty-two and all . . . virgin. He's also my fiancÚ. Correction: my fake fiancÚ. We start out as a bet. He doesn't believe that anyone holds my last name against me. So he offers me his to prove a point. It's a win-win. He gets a break from his concerned family's prying, and I get a chance to shed my family's reputation while I save up to ditch this small town. He says all I have to do is wear his ring, follow his lead, and pretend I can't keep my hands off of him in public. But it's what happens between us in private that blurs all those carefully drawn lines . . . It's what transpires behind closed doors that doesn't feel like pretending at all . . . This engagement was supposed to be for show. This agreement? It has an end date. He once told me he'd never fall in love. And yet here I am, head over heels for my fake fiancÚ.
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback:
ISBN-10: 0349437742
ISBN-13: 9780349437743
Genre: Romance
Condition: New

Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.