Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Mr Wrong Number
Lynn Painter
Price: LE 300

   
This title is currently unavailable

ShareThis
Book Summary
Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up. Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . . He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging. Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy? Or turn up the heat . . . ? _______ READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER: 'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review 'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review 'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review 'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review 'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review 'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 352 pages
ISBN-10: 1405954426
ISBN-13: 9781405954426
Genre: Romance
Shipping Weight: 18 grams
Condition: New

Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.