Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Special Offers - Up to 80% off!
Special offers

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Learn at Home
Learning to Read
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Readers

Teen Books
Young Adult Readers

New Arrivals
New Arrivals

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
The Villa
Ruth Kelley
Price: LE 720

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
Death and mayhem erupt on an exclusive island as it plays host to a reality television show like no other . . . From bestselling author Ruth Kelly, The Villa is an electrifying summer read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Catherine Cooper. A VILLA IN PARADISE Its destined to be the ultimate reality TV show. Ten contestants. A luxurious villa on a private island. Every moment streamed live to a global audience who have total control over those competing for the cash prize. A JOURNALIST UNDERCOVER Reporter Laura is told to get the inside scoop on her fellow contestants. But once the games begin, she soon finds herself at the mercy of a ruthless producer willing to do anything to increase viewer numbers. A REALITY SHOW TO DIE FOR There is more to every contestant than meets the eye, including Laura. They all have secrets theyd like to keep buried, and the pressure in paradise quickly reaches boiling point. How far will the contestants go to
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 432 pages
ISBN-10: 9781035001286
ISBN-13: 9781035001286
Genre: Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.