Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

Special Offers - Up to 80% off!
Special offers

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Learn at Home
Learning to Read
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Readers

Teen Books
Young Adult Readers

New Arrivals
New Arrivals

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
If He Had Been with Me
Laura Nowlin
Price: LE 600

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
A New York Times Bestseller An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA bestseller is perfect for fans of Kasie West, All the Bright Places, and Dear Evan Hansen If he had been with me, everything would have been different... Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other. Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around. That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together. But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways... Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books unputdownable novels complex emotional YA stories Jenny Han meets Dear Evan Hansen
Average customer rating on Amazon: To read reviews go to Amazon.
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 400 pages
ISBN-10: 1728205484
ISBN-13: 9781728205489
Genre: Romance
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
Please keep in mind that some of the content that we make available to you through this application comes from Amazon Web Services. All such content is provided to you "as is." This content and your use of it are subject to change and/or removal at any time.

     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.