Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
The Unhoneymooners
Christina Lauren
Price: LE 375

   
ShareThis
Book Summary
'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game The honeymoon of a lifetime . . . with her sworn enemy! Olive is always unlucky; her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. While she's about to marry her dream man, Olive is forced to play nice with her nemesis: the best man, Ethan. Yet Olive's luck may be on the turn . . . When the entire wedding - except for Olive and Ethan - gets food poisoning, there's an all-expenses-paid honeymoon in Hawaii up for grabs. Putting their mutual hatred aside, Olive and Ethan head for paradise. But when Olive runs into her future boss, the little white lie she tells him spirals out of control. Forced to play loving newlyweds, she and Ethan find themselves in closer proximity than they ever expected. Soon, Olive finds that maybe she doesn't mind pretending. In fact, she's beginning to feel kind of . . . lucky. Why readers LOVE Christina Lauren 'One of my favourites. You'll race through it and won't fail to enjoy soaking up the amazing summery vibes' Paige Toon 'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient 'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist 'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish
Book Details
Language: English
Paperback: 432 pages
ISBN-10: 0349417598
ISBN-13: 9780349417592
Genre: Romance
Condition: New

In Stock
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.