Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
21. Smoke
Ellen Hopkins
Price: LE 400
Special offer: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
Pattyn’s father is dead. Now she’s on the run in this riveting companion to the New York Times bestselling Burned.

Pattyn Von Stratten’s father is dead, and Pattyn ...
22. Something Wilder
Christina Lauren
Price: LE 375
Special offer: LE 300
Condition: New

In Stock

23. The Emerald Atlas (Books of Beginning)
John Stephens
Price: LE 160
Special offer: LE 80
Condition: New

In Stock
"A strong . . . new trilogy, invoking just a little Harry Potter and Series of Unfortunate Events along the way."—Realms of Fantasy

Siblings Kate, ...
24. The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem
Amanda Gorman
Price: LE 250
Condition: New

In Stock
'I was profoundly moved... The power of your words blew me away' Michelle Obama, TIME 'A moment of history in book form' Stylist 'Deeply rousing and uplifting' Vogue On 20 January 2021, ...
25. The Inexplicable Logic of My Life
Benjamin Alire Saenz
Price: LE 200
Special offer: LE 100
Condition: New

In Stock

26. The Love Hypothesis
Ali Hazelwood
Price: LE 275
Special offer: LE 220
Condition: New

In Stock
Contemporary romance's unicorn: the elusive marriage of deeply brainy and delightfully escapist.' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners When a fake relationship ...
27. Trust Me
T.M. Logan
Price: LE 250
Special offer: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
TWO STRANGERS. A CHILD. AND A SPLIT SECOND CHOICE THAT WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING. The chance encounterEllen was just trying to help a stranger. Giving a few minutes respite to a flustered young ...
28. What I Thought Was True
Huntley Fitzpatrick
Price: LE 200
Special offer: LE 100
Condition: New

In Stock
Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl. Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, ...
29. Wringer
Jerry Spinelli
Price: LE 200
Special offer: LE 40
Condition: New

In Stock

Newbery Honor Book * ALA Notable Children's Book

"Deeply felt. Presents a moral question with great care and sensitivity." —The New York ...

30. A Merry Shopkins Christmas (Shopkins: 8x8 with stickers)
Meredith Rusu
Price: LE 100
Special offer: LE 20
Condition: New

In Stock
It's Christmastime , and all the Shopkins are getting ready to celebrate! Strawberry Kiss is wrapping presents. Kooky Cookie and Apple Blossom are decorating the tree. Everyone has a job to ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.