Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Up to 80% off!
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
131. The Lady of the Lake
Andrzej Sapkowski
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock
After walking through a portal in the Tower of the Swallow, thus narrowly escaping death, the Witcher girl, Ciri, finds herself in a completely different world... a world of the Elves. She is trapped ...
132. The Laughing Corpse (Anita Blake Vampire Hunter)
Laurell K. Hamilton
Price: LE 56
Condition: Good

In Stock
paperback, vg++ In stock shipped from our UK warehouse
133. The Library at Mount Char
Scott Hawkins
Price: LE 375
Condition: New

In Stock
A mysterious library contains the secrets to the universe in a visionary fantasy with elements of dark academia. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. Carolyn's not so different from the other people ...
134. The Lord of the Rings (3 Books)
J. R. R. Tolkien
Price: LE 600
Condition: New

In Stock
A rare recording featuring Tolkien himself reading exciting selections and singing enchanting songs from the awesome trilogy of books whose literary light will never fade away.
135. The Magician's Apprentice
Trudi Canavan
Price: LE 160
Condition: New

In Stock
Taking place hundreds of years before the events of The Magicians' Guild, The Magician's Apprentice is the new novel set in the world of Trudi Canavan's Black Magician ...
136. The Myth Hunters (The Veil, Book 1)
Christopher Golden
Price: LE 160
Condition: New

In Stock
In this enthralling new tale from bestselling author Christopher Golden, one man is drawn into a realm just across the veil from our own, where every captivating myth and fairy tale is true, the ...
137. The Once and Future Witches
Alix E. Harrow
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock
'Glorious . . . a tale that will sweep you away' Yangsze Choo, New York Times bestselling author of The Night Tiger 'A gorgeous and thrilling paean to the ferocious power of women' Laini Taylor, ...
138. The Princess Bride: S. Morgenstern's Classic Tale of True Love and High Adventure
William Goldman
Price: LE 180
Condition: New

In Stock

William Goldman's modern fantasy classic is a simple, exceptional story about quests—for riches, revenge, power, and, of course, true love—that's thrilling and ...

139. The Prometheus Project: Captured (Volume 2)
Douglas E. Richards
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the adult thriller, WIRED, its sequel AMPED, and the adult technothrillers MIND'S EYE, and THE CURE, THE PROMETHEUS PROJECT: CAPTURED is ...
140. The Prometheus Project: Stranded (Volume 3)
Douglas E. Richards
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
Loved by kids and adults alike, STRANDED is the third book in a critically acclaimed science fiction series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Douglas E. Richards.

A ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.