Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Classroom Decorations
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Special Offers
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
81. American Gods: TV Tie-In
Neil Gaiman
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Just released from prison, Shadow encounters Mr. Wednesday, an enigmatic stranger who seems to know a lot about him, and when Mr. Wednesday offers him a job as ...
82. Americanized: Rebel Without a Green Card
Sara Saedi
Price: LE 220
Condition: New

In Stock
The hilarious, poignant, and true story of one teen's experience growing up in America as an undocumented immigrant from the Middle East, perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling and Trevor Noah's ...
83. Amped
Douglas E. Richards
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

Out of Stock
WIRED, the novel that introduced Kira Miller and David Desh, was a runaway NY Times bestseller, and the bestselling novel on Amazon in the categories of Science Fiction and Thrillers for over a year. ...
84. An Echo of Things to Come: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 2
James Islington
Price: LE 250
Condition: New

Out of Stock
"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog Davian has won a victory for the Augurs, but treachery surrounds him and his allies on all sides ...
85. Anansi Boys
Neil Gaiman
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock

86. Anansi Boys
Neil Gaiman
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

Out of Stock
Everything changes for Fat Charlie Nancy, the South London boy so called by his father, the day his dad drops dead while doing karaoke. Charlie didn't know his estranged father was a god - Anansi ...
87. Anansi Boys
Neil Gaiman
Price: LE 180
Condition: New

Out of Stock

Fat Charlie Nancy's normal life ended the moment his father dropped dead on a Florida karaoke stage. Charlie didn't know his dad was a god. And he never knew he had a brother.

Now brother ...

88. Anansi Boys
Neil Gaiman
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

Out of Stock
In this #1 New York Times bestseller, Neil Gaiman returns to the territory of his masterpiece, American Gods (soon to be a Starz Original Series), to once again probe the dark recesses of the ...
89. Ancient Blood (Warhammer)
Robert Earl
Price: LE 26
Condition: Very Good

Out of Stock
Driven out of the Empire, nomadic feral vampires make an epic trek through the Black Mountains in search of their ancient homeland, ignorant of the vampires kin that trail them as prey.
90. Ancillary Justice: THE HUGO, NEBULA AND ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD WINNER (Imperial Radch)
Ann Leckie
Price: LE 71
Condition: As New

Out of Stock
Title: Ancillary Justice <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: AnnLeckie <>Publisher: Orbit
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.