Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Classroom Decorations
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Sale Books
Special offers
Tuesday Steal

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
91. Crowner's Quest (A Crowner John Mystery)
Bernard Knight
Price: LE 86
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
A historical "whodunnit", set in Devon. It is Christmas Eve, 1194, and Crowner (coroner) John de Wolfe is called to examine the body of a canon who has apparently hanged himself. As usual, the ...
92. Cuba Libre: A Novel
Elmore Leonard
Price: LE 71
Condition: Good

In Stock
“A wild ride through Cuba during the Spanish-American War.” —Miami Herald “Not only his finest novel but one that transcends the limits of its genre and is worthy of being evaluated as literary ...
93. Damaged
Lisa Scottoline
Price: LE 180
Condition: New

In Stock
With Lisa Scottoline’s trademark emotional depth and fast-paced action, the New York Times bestseller Damaged will have readers riveted to the last page as they root for the beloved characters and ...
94. Damaged Goods
Helen Black
Price: LE 76
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
A daughter accused of murder. And unable to defend herself… A dark, gritty thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane. When a prostitute is found butchered on a notorious ...
95. Dangerous Depths
Kathy Brandt
Price: LE 66
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
Trying to save an endangered species doesn't normally make one a target for extinction. But police diver Hannah Sampson has her doubts when she pulls her friend Elyse out of the sea, barely alive. ...
96. Dangerous Games
Michael Prescott
Price: LE 56
Condition: Good

In Stock
FBI Special Agent Tess McCallum and Abby Sinclair, a freelance security consultant, enter into an uneasy alliance to stop the Rain Main, a vicious kidnapper and killer whose helpless victims are ...
97. Dangerous Woman
Mary Morris
Price: LE 61
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
All her life Martha has been mocked and abused as a crazy eccentric. Her repressed lifestyle has left her hopelessly maladjusted to society and starved of the love that she craves. But what extremes ...
98. Dark Angel
V. C. Andrews
Price: LE 66
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
At last, Heaven would find the happiness she longed for...free from the scorn and contempt of her past!
In her grandmother's fine, rich Boston house, Heaven Leigh Casteel dreamed of a wonderful ...
99. Dark Harbour
David Hosp
Price: LE 71
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
August 2006. The disembowelled body of a young woman is fished out of Boston harbour. The distinctive mutilations to the corpse bear all the hallmarks of the killer they call Little Jack. But unlike ...
100. Dark Justice (Sean Dillon)
Jack Higgins
Price: LE 51
Condition: Very Good

In Stock
A fabulous all-new contemporary thriller from the master of the genre -- the author of the international bestsellers Midnight Runner, A Fine Night for Dying and Bad Company. Dillon is called upon to ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.