Follow Us
Wish List         Shopping Cart


Username
Password
Forgot Password?

Browse

New Arrivals
New Arrivals
Used Books

Fiction
Arabic Literature
Classics
Comics & Graphic Novels
Poetry
Popular Fiction
Romance
Sci-fi & Fantasy
Thrillers, Mysteries & Crime

Nonfiction
Arts & Crafts
Biography
Business
Christianity
Computers
Cookbooks
Current Events
Decorating
Dieting
Educational
Egypt
Flora & Fauna
Health
History
Humor
Islam
Language
Middle East
Philosophy
Politics
Popular Science
Pregnancy & Parenting
Self-help
Social Sciences
Spirituality
Sports
Supernatural
Theater & Music
Travel
True Crime

Children's Books
Animals
Board Books
Children's Classics
Classroom Decorations
History & Social Sciences
Hobbies, Arts & Crafts
Language Learning
Learn at Home
Learning Arabic
Learning to Read
Religion for Children
Science & Math
Storybooks
Young Adult Readers
Young Readers

Special Offers
Special offers

  Home     About Us    Contact Us
Advanced Search 
Search:
    New Books Used Books All Books  
Sort by: Availability | Title | Price
21. A Torch Against the Night (An Ember in the Ashes)
Sabaa Tahir
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock
After the events of the Fourth Trial, Martial soldiers hunt Elias and Laia as they flee the city of Serra. Laia and Elias are determined to break into the Empire’s most secure and dangerous prison ...
22. A Vow So Bold and Deadly (The Cursebreaker Series)
Brigid Kemmerer
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE. Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen ...
23. All the Stars and Teeth
Adalyn Grace
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock
Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne ...
24. An Ember in the Ashes
Sabaa Tahir
Price: LE 225
Condition: New

In Stock
‘Keeps one reading long after the lights should have been out’ – Robin Hobb Read the explosive New York Times bestselling debut that’s captivated readers worldwide. Set to be a major motion ...
25. Apple and Rain
Sarah Crossan
Price: LE 175
Condition: New

In Stock
When Apple's mother returns after eleven years of absence, Apple feels whole again. She will have an answer to her burning question - why did you go? And she will have someone who understands what it ...
26. Archenemies (Renegades)
Marissa Meyer
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
A story of superheroes, villains, vengeance and forbidden love, Archenemies by Marissa Meyer is the fabulous sequel to the New York Times-bestselling Renegades. Time is running out. Together, they ...
27. As Red as Blood
Salla Simukka
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock

28. Burn Our Bodies Down
Rory Power
Price: LE 220
Condition: New

In Stock
"[A] deliriously creepy tale...that'll keep your nightmares up at night." --Melissa Albert, New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood From the author of the New York Times bestseller ...
29. Burning for Revenge (The Tomorrow Series)
John Marsden
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
Burning for Revenge
30. Call Down The Hawk
Maggie Stiefvater
Price: LE 200
Condition: New

In Stock
From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of The Raven Cycle, the mesmerizing story of those who can bring parts of their dreams into reality . . . and those who will stop at nothing to destroy ...
Buying Policy    |   Shipping Policy    |   FAQ
     Address: 71 Road 9, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02-2378-1006
Email: bookspot@bookspotonline.com
All copyrights reserved The BookSpot 2006.
Site designed and developed by Code-Corner.